На 31-ви март Arch Enemy издават концертен албум, наречен “As the stages burn!”, издание на Century Media.

  1. Khaos Overture
  2. Yesterday Is Dead and Gone
  3. War Eternal
  4. Ravenous
  5. Stolen Life
  6. My Apocalypse
  7. You Will Know My Name
  8. Bloodstained Cross
  9. Under Black Flags We March
  10. As the Pages Burn
  11. Dead Eyes See No Future
  12. Avalanche
  13. No Gods, No Masters
  14. We Will Rise
  15. Nemesis
  16. Fields of Desolation (Outro)
  17. Enter the Machine