French rap metal outfit Rise Of The Northstar have shared the title track from their third studio album “Showdown“.

That record is presently headed for an April 07th release date on Atomic Fire Records.

Rise Of The Northstar – “Showdown”

1. The Anthem
2. Showdown
3. Third Strike
4. Crank It Up
5. One Love
6. Shogun No Shi
7. Clan
8. Raijin
9. Golden Arrow
10. Rise [ライズ]