Amon Amarth:

Setlist Amon Amarth:

1. Guardians of Asgaard
2. Raven’s Flight
3. The Great Heathen Army
4. War of the Gods
5. Heidrun
6. Death in Fire
7. The Pursuit of Vikings
8. Deceiver of the Gods
9. Put Your Back Into the Oar
10. The Way of Vikings
11. The Berserker at Stamford Bridge
12. First Kill
13. Shield Wall
14. Raise Your Horns
15. Twilight of the Thunder God


Setlist Kreator:

Intro: Sergio Corbucci Is Dead
1. Hate Über Alles
2. People of the Lie
3. Awakening of the Gods (Intro Only)
4. Enemy of God
5. Betrayer
6. Satan Is Real
7. Hordes of Chaos (A Necrologue for the Elite)
8. 666 – World Divided
Intro: The Patriarch
9. Flag of Hate
10. Violent Revolution
11. Pleasure to Kill
Outro: Apocalypticon

Bleed From Within: