‘This country is to me a sound/Of drum and bass…’

Новият “Songs of Experience” излиза на 1-ви декември!

Предварителни поръчки: https://u2.lnk.to/SongsOfExperienceFP

Songs of Experience” tracklist:

1. Love Is All We Have Left
2. Lights of Home
3. You’re The Best Thing About Me
4. Get out of Your Own Way
5. American Soul
6. Summer of love
7. Red Flag Day
8. The Showman (Little More Better)
9. The Little Things That Give You Away
10. Landlady
11. The Blackout
12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything in Its Way
13. 13 (There is a Light)