Днес, след като Steven Wilson обяви нов сингъл и подробности за албума “To The Bone”, беше ред и на бъдещото турне. Ето датите, включват концерти във всички по-нормални държави в Европа:

2018 TOUR European Tour Dates

Wed 31st January Lisbon, Sala Tejo @ MEO Arena

Thu 1st February Madrid, Wiznik Centre

Sat 3rd February Barcelona, L’Auditori

Sun 4th February Marseille, Silo

Tue 6th February Lyon, Le Transbordeur

Wed 7th February Zurich, Halle 622

Fri 9th February Milan, Teatro Degli Arcimboldi

Sat 10th February Rome, Atlantico

Mon 12th February Frankfurt, Alte Oper

Tue 13th February Ravensburg, Oberachwaben Hale

Wed 14th February Vienna, Gasometer

Thu 15th February Berlin, Admiralpalast

Sat 17th February Zabrze, House of Music and Dance

Sun 18th February Poznan, Earth Hall

Tue 20th February Hamburg, Mehr Theatre

Sat 24th February Helsinki, The Circus

Mon 26th February Stockholm, Cirkus

Tue 27th February Oslo, Oslo Concert House

Wed 28th February Bergen, USF Verftet

Thu 1st March Stavanger, Konserthuset – Zetlitz

Sat 3rd March Copenhagen, Vega Main Hall

Mon 5th March Essen, Colosseum Wed

7th March Amsterdam, Heineken Music Hall

Fri 9th March Brussels, AB

Sat 10th March Luxembourg, Rockhal Club

Mon 12th March Paris, The Olympia

Tue 13th March Lille, Theatre Sebastopol

UK Tour Dates

Sat 17th March Belfast Mandela Hall

Mon 19th March Dublin Olympia Theatre

Wed 21st March Cardiff St David’s Hall

Thu 22nd March Birmingham Symphony Hall

Sat 24th March Glasgow Clyde Auditorium

Sun 25th March Gateshead Sage 1

Tue 27th March London Royal Albert Hall

Sat 31st March Manchester Bridgewater Hall

Билетите ще бъдат в продажба на 12-ти май, петък (и предварителна продажба на 10-ти май за членове на официалния фенклуб).