14.1 C
Sofia
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Home Events Intelligent Music Project feat. Ronnie Romero – 13 December 2020 – Free online show

Intelligent Music Project feat. Ronnie Romero – 13 December 2020 – Free online show

Intelligent Music Project feat. Ronnie Romero invite you to an amazing free online rock show on December 13th, at 6PM Central European Time.
Sofia/Thessaloniki/Athens/Bucharest – 7PM
Helsinki/Vantaa/Espoo/Tampere – 7PM
Belgrade/Zagreb/Ljubljana/Vienna – 6PM
Ankara/Istanbul/Izmir – 8PM
You could watch the free live stream on:
YouTube (intelligentmusicrec) – https://bit.ly/3mTlIoQ
Facebook (Intelligent Music Project) – https://bit.ly/3qA6BTa
Instagram (@intelligentmusicproject) – https://bit.ly/3lM0oQF
Enjoy one of the best songs of Intelligent Music Project from the last two albums of the band – Sorcery Inside and Life Motion!

The event is finished.

Date

13 Dec 2020
Expired!

Time

19:00 - 21:00
Category
QR Code
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

Този сайт използва cookies ("бисквитки"), необходими за правилното му функциониране Повече информация

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close