Trivium се готвят усилено за новото издание на своя дебют от 2003-та “Ember To Inferno“. Вече можете да видите концертна версия на “Pillars Of Serpents” :


“Ember To Inferno” standard edition track listing:

01. Inception: The Bleeding Skies triviumemberextras

02. Pillars Of Serpents
03. If I Could Collapse The Masses
04. Fugue (A Revelation)
05. Requiem
06. Ember To Inferno
07. Ashes
08. To Burn The Eye
09. Falling To Grey
10. My Hatred
11. When All Light Dies
12. A View Of Burning Empires

“Ember To Inferno: Ab Initio” deluxe-only bonus tracks

Ruber (on transparent red vinyl for box set)

01. Pain
02. Thrust
03. Lake Otriviumemberreissuef Fire

Caeruleus (on transparent blue vinyl for box set)

04. To Burn The Eye
05. Requiem
06. Fugue
07. My Hatred
08. The Storm
09. Sworn
10. Demon

Flavus (on transparent yellow vinyl for box set)

11. Like Light To The Flies
12. Blinding Tears Will Break The Skies
13. The Deceived