Steve Hackett е част от оригиналния състав на великите Genesis, заедно с Peter Gabriel, Phil Collins, Tony Banks и Mike Rutherford.

Гениален музикант, работил с легенди като Steve Howe, Bonny Tyler, John Wetton, Paul Carrick и Brian May.


1st Set: Spectral Mornings 40th Anniversary & At The Edge Of Light Highlights
Every Day

  1. Under the Eye of the Sun
  2. Fallen Walls and Pedestals
  3. Beasts in Our Time
  4. The Virgin and the Gypsy
  5. Tigermoth (abridged)
  6. Spectral Mornings
  7. The Red Flower Of Tai Chi
  8. Clocks – The Angel of Mons

2nd Set: Selling England By The Pound & More

  1. Dancing With the Moonlit Knight (Genesis)
  2. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) (Genesis) (including saxophone solo)
  3. Firth of Fifth (Genesis)
  4. More Fool Me (Genesis)
  5. The Battle of Epping Forest (Genesis)
  6. After The Ordeal (Genesis)
  7. The Cinema Show (Genesis)
  8. Aisle of Plenty (Genesis)
  9. Deja Vu (originally written by Hackett during the Selling England by the Pound sessions)
  10. Myopia / Slogans / Los Endos