1 April, Saturday

Live: HAYES & Y: Sinclair in concert

Stroeja DJ Set

*Tickets/Entrance: 10/12 lv. (Eventim.bg)

Doors Open: 20:00 / Sart: 22:30

**After 00:15 – Free Entrance – Stroeja DJ Set

 

=== 5 April, Wednesday

STROEJA WEEKLY TAKEOVER

Music Selection by: NIKOLAY VAJAROV & tba

*Free Entrance Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 22:00

 

=== 6 April, Thursday

Live: MFORTNO DISCO DDED STAR

*Tickets/Entrance: 12/15 lv. (Eventim.bg)

Doors Open: 20:00 / Start: 22:00

**After 00:15 – Free Entrance – Stroeja DJ Set

 

=== 7 April, Friday

STROEJA DJ SET

*Free Entrance Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00

 

=== 8 April, Saturday

STROEJA DJ SET

*Free Entrance Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00

 

=== 12 April, Wednesday

Live: МЕРУДИЯ

*Tickets/Entrance: 8 lv. (Eventim.bg)

Doors Open: 20:00 / Start: 22:30

**After 00:30 – Free Entrance – Stroeja DJ Set

 

=== 13 April, Thursday

STROEJA WEEKLY TAKEOVER: ВИЕТНАМСКО ЧУДО

Music Selection by: GEORGI MEDNIKAROV & MIHAIL BLAGOEV (DON MICHELE)

*Free Entrance Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 22:00

 

=== 14 April, Friday

STROEJA DJ SET

*Free Entrance Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00

 

=== 15 April, Saturday

YELLOW SPOTS /Hungary/ Special guests: Cool End The Ghe

Stroeja DJ Set

*Tickets/Entrance: 8/10 lv. (ePay.bg)

Doors Open: 20:00 / Sart: 21:30

**After 00:45 – Free Entrance – Stroeja DJ Set

 

=== 19 April, Wednesday

RETRO PARTY – April 2017 Edition Stroeja DJ Set

*Free Entrance Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00

 

=== 20 April, Thursday

Live: MLYK!

*Tickets/Entrance: 8 lv. (Eventim.bg)

Doors Open: 20:00 / Start: 22:30

**After 00:15 – Free Entrance – Stroeja DJ Set

 

=== 21 April, Friday

STROEJA DJ SET

*Free Entrance Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00

 

=== 22 April, Saturday

STROEJA DJ SET

*Free Entrance Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00

 

=== 26 April, Wednesday

Live: NAMELESS DAY RITUAL

*Tickets/Entrance: 8/10 lv. (Eventim.bg)

Doors Open: 20:00 / Start: 22:30

**After 00:00 – Free Entrance – Stroeja DJ Set

 

=== 27 April, Thursday

STROEJA WEEKLY TAKEOVER

Music Selection by: ANELIA ALEXANDROVA & GEORGI ZGUROV-GURKO (АНИМАЦИОНЕРИТЕ)

*Free Entrance Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 22:00

 

=== 28 April, Friday

STROEJA DJ SET

*Free Entrance Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00

 

=== 29 April, Friday

TROEJA DJ SET

*Free Entrance Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00