Програмата на клуб Строежа за Декември
1 December, Thursday
*Tickets/Entrance: 10 lv. (Eventim.bg)
Doors Open: 20:00 / Start: 22:00
===
2 December, Friday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
3 December, Saturday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
4 December, Sunday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
5 December, Monday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
6 December, Tuesday
SKEPTICS IN THE PUB
Stroeja DJ Set
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 19:00
===
7 December, Wednesday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
8 December, Thursday
STUDENTS PARTY
Stroeja DJ Set
*Entrance: 5 lv.
Doors Open: 20:00 / Start: 21:00
===
9 December, Friday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
10 December, Saturday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
11 December, Sunday
VELIAN – Video Promo Stroeja DJ Set
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 19:00
===
12 December, Monday
STROEJA LOVES MONDAYS
Music Selection by: ANNA SIMOVA & MIHAIL BLAGOEV (DON MICHELE)
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 22:00
===
13 December, Tuesday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
14 December, Wednesday
Stroeja DJ Set
*Tickets/Entrance: 12/15 lv. (Eventim.bg)
Doors Open: 20:00 / Start: 22:00
===
15 December, Thursday
RETRO PARTY – December 2016 Edition Stroeja DJ Set
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
16 December, Friday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
17 December, Saturday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Sart: 21:00
===
18 December, Sunday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
19 December, Monday
STROEJA LOVES MONDAYS
Music Selection by: IVETA LENEVA & IRMENA CHICHIKOVA
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 22:00
===
20 December, Tuesday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
21 December, Wednesday
*Tickets/Entrance: 12/15 lv. (Eventim.bg)
Doors Open: 20:00 / Start: 22:30
===
22 December, Thursday
RETRO PARTY – December 2016 Edition Stroeja DJ Set
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
23 December, Friday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
25 December, Sunday
CHRISTMAS PARTY Stroeja DJ Set
*Entrance: 5 lv.
Doors Open: 20:00 / Start: 21:00
===
26 December, Monday
STROEJA LOVES MONDAYS
Music Selection by: RAJA DABDUB & SHAKERMAKER
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 22:00
===
27 December, Tuesday
STROEJA LOVES TUESDAYS (TOO)
Music Selection by: YAVOR BAHAROV & BOYKO KRASTANOV
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 22:00
===
28 December, Wednesday
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 20:00 / Start: 22:00
===
29 December, Thursday
*Tickets/Entrance: 8 lv. (Eventim.bg)
Doors Open: 20:00 / Start: 22:00
===
30 December, Friday
STROEJA DJ SET
*Free Entrance
Doors Open: 18:00 / Start: 21:00
===
31 December, Saturday
Stroeja DJ Set – Music Sellection by: Radoslav Gergov & Unkle Billy
*Tickets/Entrance: 15/20 lv. (Eventim.bg)
Doors Open: 20:00 / Sart: 22:00
===