Програмата на Terminal 1 за месец май 2017

5 May, Friday
Terminal 1 DJ Set
Special Guests: Bruhu (DJ Set) & Feel (DJ Set) & Unkle Billy (DJ Set)
*Free entrance till 00:00 / 5 lv. after 00:00
Doors open / Start: 22:00
===
6 May, Saturday
Rock’n’Roll Live Night: P.I.F. Nu/Ance
Special Guests: DoLittle (DJ Set) & Martin Mihaylov (DJ Set)
*Tickets / Entrance: 7 лв. (Eventim.bg)
Вход свободен за именици!
Doors open: 22:00 / Start: 23:00
===
12 May, Friday
Terminal 1 DJ Set
Special Guests: Twister aka Vinyl Cat (Poland) DJ Set & Emil Prize (DJ Set)
*Free entrance till 00:00 / 5 lv. after 00:00
Doors open / Start: 22:00
===
13 May, Saturday
Live: OSTAVA
*Tickets / Entrance: 15/20 лв. (Eventim.bg)
Doors open: 21:00 / Start: 22:00
**After 00:30 – Entrance: 5 lv.
Terminal 1 DJ Set Special Guests: DoLittle (DJ Set) & Martin Mihaylov (DJ Set)
===
18 May, Thursday
Live: IRINA FLORIN & LIVE BAND
Special Guest: Unkle Billy (DJ Set)
*Tickets / Entrance: 15/20 лв. (Eventim.bg)
Doors open: 21:00 / Start: 22:00
===
19 May, Friday
90’s Kids Party
*Entrance:5 lv.
Doors open / Start: 22:00
===
20 May, Saturday
LIVE & NEW ALBUM PROMO: PANICAN WHYASKER
*Tickets/ Entrance: 10 / 15 лв. (Eventim.bg)
Doors: 21:00 / Start: 22:00
**After 01:30 – Entrance: 5 lv.
Terminal 1 DJ Set Special Guests: DoLittle (DJ Set) & Feel (DJ Set)
===
23 May, Thursday
Live: ODD CREW
*Tickets / Entrance: 12/15 лв. (Eventim.bg)
Doors open: 20:00 / Start: 21:00
===
26 May, Friday
Terminal 1 DJ Set
Special Guests: DoLittle (DJ Set) & Unkle Billy (DJ Set)
*Free entrance till 00:00 / 5 lv. after 00:00
Doors open / Start: 22:00
===
27 May, Saturday
Live: Moonlight Breakfast (RO)
Special Guest: Feel (DJ Set) & Unkle Billy (DJ Set)
*Tickets/ Entrance: 12/15 lv. Eventim.bg
Doors / Start: 22:00
===
01 June, Thursday
Live: NU/ANCE Promo
Live: EP 0.4 New Video Single
*Tickets / Entrance: 6 лв. (Eventim.bg)
Doors open: 21:00 / Start: 22:00
===